Employees with Martin & Co., Inc.

Employees of Martin & Company Wines, Inc., a fine wine importer, distributor and wholesaler in Ohio and Kentucky.

Our Fine Wine Consultants:

Director of Sales:

Todd Pytlinski

513.519.5991          tpytlinski@martincowines.com


Sales Representative: 

Amber Andrade, Louisville and Lexington, KY

502.291.9057          aandrade@martincowines.com

 


Sales Representative: 

Scot Donnelly, Columbus/Central Ohio

614.394.2146         sdonnelly@martincowines.com


Sales Representative: 

Britt Hedges, Cincinnati/Dayton, OH

    513.235.1213         bhedges@martincowines.com


Sales Representative: 

Michael Leal, Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky  

513.602.6544      mleal@martincowines.com


Sales Representative:

Rachel Nasatir, Toledo/Northwestern Ohio

  419.320.7527          rnasatir@martincowines.com


Sales Representative: 

Amanda Orzech, Cleveland/Northeastern, Ohio

937.441.9809         aorzech@martincowines.com


 

 


Founder and President: 

Martin Rezelj


martin wines grapes 1.jpg

For information about sales and products, please contact us at sales@martincowines.com