Employees with Martin & Co., Inc.

Employees of Martin & Company Wines, Inc., a fine wine importer, distributor and wholesaler in Ohio and Kentucky.

Our Fine Wine Consultants:

Brand Manager:

Todd Pytlinski

513.519.5991          tpytlinski@martincowines.com


Vice President Of Sales: 

Jeff Dunning

513.383.3019          jdunning@martincowines.com


Sales Representative: 

Tara Kearns, Toledo

419.367.9239          tkearns@martincowines.com


Sales Representative: 

Katie Allison, Columbus

 614.598.3435         kallison@martincowines.com


Sales Representative: 

Mark Leonard, Cincinnati / Dayton

    937.242.3025         mleonard@martincowines.com


Sales Representative: 

Heather Liput, Cincinnati / Northern Kentucky  

513.300.2107    hliput@martincowines.com


Sales Representative:

Joe Lauber, Cincinnati

   513.262.6934        jlauber@martincowines.com


Sales Representative: 

Gina Zangara, Cleveland East / Akron

 440.749.9921        gzangara@martincowines.com


Sales Representative:

Carol Paulenske, Cleveland West

  440.263.4074         cpaulenske@martincowines.com


Sales Representative: 

Emily Campbell, Lexington / Louisville Kentucky

859.982.5025          ecampbell@martincowines.com


Founder and President: 

Martin Rezelj


martin wines grapes 1.jpg

For information about sales and products, please contact us at sales@martincowines.com